• Alexia McGill

    Agenda Managers
    amcgill@agendamanagers.com

  • Darrell Boutilier

    Dalhousie University
    darrell.boutilier@dal.ca

  • Greg Clayton

    University of Prince Edward Island
    gclayton@upei.ca

  • Kevin Simpson

    University of New Brunswick
    kevin.simpson@unb.ca

  • Leon MacLellan

    St. Francis Xavier University
    lmaclell@STFX.CA

  • Marina Clayton-Theriault

    Dalhousie University
    Marina.Theriault@dal.ca

  • Neil MacEachern

    Mount Allison University
    nmaceachern@mta.ca

  • Nicola Embleton-Lake

    Dalhousie University
    Nicola.Embleton-Lake@dal.ca

  • Tom Gilmore

    University of New Brunswick
    tom.gilmore@unb.ca

Darrell Boutilier

Greg Clayton

Kevin Simpson

Leon MacLellan

Marina Clayton-Theriault

Neil MacEachern

Nicola Embleton-Lake

Tom Gilmore